Not alone? Homelessness issue.

Video of homeless life in London with music from Jason Upton, “Emma” from the “Between Heaven & Earth” album.

I’ve got some “free” thoughts to share. First one that came to my mind was – those faces are beautiful… those pictures are beautiful. There is something deep in their faces… deep in their eyes. Something that is unseen on the streets.

Maybe because I don’t want to see it on the streets…Maybe because I turn my eyes…

Lyric says: “You’re not alone your not alone”…Not alone? Those people are not alone? “Close your eyes and just believe”. I want to believe that they are not alone not only because God is with them. I want to believe that there are people that help those homeless. I want to believe that I can do this and I will do.

“The King will reply, ‘I tell you the truth, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers of mine, you did for me.” Matthew 25:40
And I want to here some day Kings reply….
What about you?

One response to “Not alone? Homelessness issue.

  1. your blog is very good, keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

